Joan

By: Kate Davies

Sep 16 2010

Category: beasties, card, flower, words

1 Comment


Card from Joan. “I first found you by way of your popular owls pattern. . . now I check your blog to see how you are doing.”

One comment on “Joan”

  1. Hi Kate!! I’m glad you received my card. I’m still checking on you and I see you have made a lot of progress on your recovery, even-though it may seem slow to you. Congrats on finishing the 7th hill!! I was in Edinburgh many moons ago and I loved the city. I did do a couple of the hills while I was there. I enjoy your historical writings as well as your knitting and adventure tales. Thank-you. I will be back for more.


Leave a Reply

