Sandra

By: Kate Davies

Sep 16 2010

Category: card, landscape, photograph, places, words

2 Comments


card with photograph of Apalichola Bay, Florida. From Sandra. “As the French say, bon courage.”

2 comments on “Sandra”

  1. How strange! I have two of this photographer’s prints on my wall – and used to visit that lovely place annually. Weirdly wonderful to see the image has gone so far from “home”!! (If you ever come stateside, it is, IMHO, the best of old Florida…)

  2. Dear Kate,
    On a Google search of owls, I came across your owl sweater. I have the most amazing girlfriend in the world, and I want to have one of your sweaters made for her as a gift. Owls are her favorite and I know she would be elated to have one. Her favorite color is forest green and she has yellow-green eyes (very rare) and I would like to have buttons close to the color of her eyes on the sweater. Do you do any custom orders or can you direct me to someone who will use your pattern and create one? Please let me know if it is possible. Otherwise I will order the pattern and seek out someone to do it. I just have no knowledge of what to ask for or the terminology required to even begin!

    thanks,

    Frank Butler
    Temecula, California


Leave a Reply

